Here at M&P International Freights, we believe in providing you with the best service experience. We offer an extensive range of freight and shipping services to move the different kinds of parcels you have. We would be glad to hear more about your experience with us. 

You can leave us a review on Facebook的 or browse the reviews left by our other customers below :) 

You can also check out our reviews on 谷歌 here!

M&P International Freights
5.0
供电 Facebook的
Nancy Chia
Nancy Chia
2020-08-24T08:03:20+0000
James is very friendly and helpful. He is able to manage every shipment well and look forward to more shipment in the future.
Sharlene Kang
Sharlene Kang
2020-07-20T06:03:47+0000
James had been very helpful, friendly, and interactive! Received regular updates from his end and package arrived nicely! Kudos to James! ✌️☺️
Elni Mattar
Elni Mattar
2020-06-01T06:22:35+0000
Have engaged service from them for some time now and always received great customer service, prompt response and action from the staff Leon and Annie. Very helpful to answer questions and provide solutions, M&P is especially recommended for those who are new in business seeking guidance and value-for-money services on freight shipping and logistics import matters. 👍
Ben Chan
Ben Chan
2020-05-21T12:57:39+0000
Thanks Ken and Angel for providing timely service to us. Highly recommend them for their service.
Sim Stella
Sim Stella
2019-12-29T16:27:13+0000
Hi Ian & Sharon, thanks for assisting us at R&L, keep us the good job.
Hong Yi Shuen
Hong Yi Shuen
2019-12-27T07:23:49+0000
We found M&P through Ian two years back. Back then, he patiently explained the procedures and shipment costs to us. We chose them without hesitation and that was our best decision :) Ian and Sharon are always very friendly and sincere in clearing my doubts. They do their best to help me solve all my frieght issues! Highly recommend Ian and Sharon 👍
Lee Weijie
Lee Weijie
2019-12-23T01:38:00+0000
I have been working with Joreen since last years and I feel that she is Excellent and fast prompt reply.Even she is on leave or sick, she still prompt reply to me. I'm always very safe with her to handling our shipment. I High Recommend Joreen.
Kelly Pong
Kelly Pong
2019-12-20T03:17:14+0000
very good and satisfied with the prompt customer service by mr ian tan and ms sharon keh, and their teams. very appreciate the kind patience and great support in their works delivered ! continue to keep up the good work too ! thanks !
Daryl Lim
Daryl Lim
2019-12-19T06:16:11+0000
Great service with Ian & Sharon from M&P. Especially Ian was very sincere and helped me to solve the import permit issue. Good staff! Would trust M&P with our future shipment! 👍👍👍
Tan Sock Ling Wenddy
Tan Sock Ling Wenddy
2019-12-16T14:02:11+0000
I refer Clement and Angel, both of them have very professional and helpful, I have work with them about a years n they try to give us better to solve our shipment, thk for your service!!
Chris Sam
Chris Sam
2019-12-16T08:15:15+0000
I have been working with Clement and Angel for about 2 years. They are very helpful and responsible. They help me settled my shipment issues and always give me a good advice. Thank you for their good work.
Catherine Kng
Catherine Kng
2019-12-16T05:58:20+0000
Especially to High Recommended Clement & Angel.In this few year they are provided very professional services to us and always very responsive the good patient with all our request & question.I would highly recommend their service!
Connie Vera
Connie Vera
2019-12-16T05:26:36+0000
Excellent Service & Prompt Reply from Christine! always feel safe with her handling our shipment..She's always being helpful and patience in explaining the shipment & charges to me. Highly Recommend Christine
Warren Chew
Warren Chew
2019-12-12T09:57:56+0000
Competitive rates, reliable service from Angel and CQ. I've stayed with M&P for many years. See no reason to change...which says a lot!👍
Maggie Hee
Maggie Hee
2019-12-12T09:38:39+0000
Highly recommend M&P as they are very helpful, efficient and reliable. Account manager -Clement is easy to contact and he always update shipment status from time to time.Angel for supporting us in documents process and accommodating to my request.they both displayed their compliance in documentation facilitating. working with them make me happy and my job seems so much easier. thank you. 👍🏻
夏沐晴
夏沐晴
2019-12-12T07:27:39+0000
Sharon is very helpful and always accomdate our last min request.Amber from Weng Hock
Oanh Nguyen
Oanh Nguyen
2019-07-01T04:50:48+0000
5 stars!Fantastic service by Leon Tai, Carina and team at M&P. We were having so much trouble finding a way to ship our custom made furniture from Vietnam to Singapore until we found M&P. Leon has been super helpful every step of the way. He's also very responsive. We are so happy our furniture are delivered safely to our home. Thank you so much for your help, Leon, Carina and team!!!
Lim Zyn Gie
Lim Zyn Gie
2019-06-21T02:51:26+0000
Excellent service and prompt replies by Christine. Always feel safe to let her handle my shipment. Highly recommended!
Xuan Lee
Xuan Lee
2019-06-20T07:06:39+0000
The overall service and experience is very good! Christine is always helpful and attentive to my questions and stuffs :) will definitely recommend them to my friends!
Yvette Tan
Yvette Tan
2019-05-13T10:37:12+0000
Highly recommended! Ms Seia is very professional when handling my imports. She show genuine concern and is very helpful every single time. Thank you very much again ❤️
Albert Yow
Albert Yow
2019-05-09T12:49:32+0000
I have been using M&P for my shipment regularly for 5 years already. Their follow up and update is impeccable. Trusted forwarder. Strongly recommended.
Glenn Byrne
Glenn Byrne
2019-04-10T06:32:16+0000
I came across these guys online after receiving poor and disinterested service from a competitor. Sharon and the staff were great. talked me thru the process and offered for next time to do the whole shipping from port to port. I didn't have any worries. paperwork all done and sorted and my crates were delivered perfectly and on time with constant communication. highly recommended especially for inexperienced or one off people who need support.
Blair Spendelow
Blair Spendelow
2019-03-04T02:37:15 + 0000
及时的专业服务。对我来说,开办一家小企业并且不熟悉进口货物的过程,Clement,Angel和团队非常支持和帮助。
Yasmin Rahmat
Yasmin Rahmat
2019-02-27T11:01:35 + 0000
尼克对我的搬迁非常有帮助,非常乐于助人。强烈推荐!
陈启奇
陈启奇
2019-02-25T07:46:22 + 0000
我想让你知道我多么感激你提供的优质服务。您出色的沟通技巧,专业和信任,我会毫不犹豫地将未来的客户带到您的机构。 Desmond Tang&Angel,干得好!
杰森洛
杰森洛
2019-02-23T14:09:08 + 0000
特别感谢Angel Liau提供的优质服务和合作。非常感谢您为我提供的帮助。很高兴与您做生意。
刘俊浩
刘俊浩
2019-02-22T05:49:27 + 0000
几年来一直与克莱门特和天使合作,他们非常专业,乐于助人,满足我的所有要求。它们有助于确保我的所有运输顺利及时地完成。作为我的运输代理商,很高兴与他们合作。
Brie Quek
Brie Quek
2019-02-21T08:13:07 + 0000
我公司与M&P合作了将近两年。 Nick和Gina为像我们这样的中小企业提供了很好的支持。保持良好的工作!
Ng Siang Joo
Ng Siang Joo
2019-02-20T15:04:40 + 0000
一直与M&P的Christine和Sharon合作已经有一段时间了,他们都非常敏感,很善于合作。非常有效率和乐于助人的人,我真的很喜欢与他们合作。谢谢Sharon和Christine! :-)
娜塔莉琳
娜塔莉琳
2019-02-20T10:10:19 + 0000
M&P是我的朋友推荐的。我与Clement联系了货运服务。到目前为止,服务还不错。我会向他人推荐他们的服务。
君浩新
君浩新
2019-02-20T09:54:37 + 0000
我会建议你去找尼克。他帮我把台湾的东西带回来。节俭和成本效益。
Yvette Kow
Yvette Kow
2019-02-20T09:47:32 + 0000
Highly recommend M&P as they are very helpful, efficient and reliable. Account manager -Clement is easy to contact and he always update shipment status from time to time. If you have any problem or question he will try his best to solve and give suggestion! 👍🏻
Ergoworks新加坡
Ergoworks新加坡
2019-02-20T08:55:34 + 0000
响应迅速的服务
库群芳
库群芳
2019-02-20T07:30:30 + 0000
到目前为止,M&P提供了最好和最具竞争力的价格之一。客户经理Low Qixian非常负责任,反应灵敏。他将始终尽最大努力,在他的能力范围内(有时甚至更多)提供最优惠的价格,并适应我们公司的运输需求和要求。协助他是Jeanette,总是很乐于助人,并尽最大努力满足所需的货物。您可以依赖的一家公司为您的货物。
Bill Jaensch
Bill Jaensch
2019-02-20T05:13:32 + 0000
M&P国际货运团队和Shaun Wong特别得到了极大的支持,因为我的新加坡业务已经从启动前进入销售货运和供应商进口的进出口执行。来自Shaun的出色客户服务;即使出现了装运障碍。他迅速有效地采取行动解决困难。再加上M&P极具竞争力的运费和保险费,无论我的货物大小如何,Shaun的客户服务意味着我不会使用任何其他人来满足我公司的运费需求。一个例子是由Azzolina Audio安全抵达新加坡的这对Mojo扬声器
Peggy Lee
Peggy Lee
2019-02-20T03:16:31 + 0000
强烈推荐M&P和尼克。尼克非常乐于助人,敏感而专业。他始终提供可靠,卓越的服务,并为我们制定最具竞争力的价格。做得好!
Vijay Sachdev
Vijay Sachdev
2019-02-20T01:28:48 + 0000
M&P - Joreen Prompt reply.If any issue she is always there to follow up closely and solve..Have been working with her for some time now, very reliable, efficient and helpful..Thanks Joreen
Felix Wiguna
Felix Wiguna
2019-02-19T14:48:02 + 0000
Receiving a great help from M&P, in freight forwarding service from Door to Port. Good service with competitive price. If you are planning to combine cargos from a few suppliers into one container, this company is highly recommended.Joreen Boo was assigned to handle my case, and she’s been very attentive and replies promptly to your queries :)
清辉低
清辉低
2019-02-19T13:23:05 + 0000
Excellent working experience with Jeanette and Qi xian from m&p. They are contactable at anytime of the day and always do their best to meet our request. Have yet to encounter any hiccups, the service they provide is smooth and seamless.Reliable, responsive, professional and friendly service providers. Definitely deserve praise! Good job! 👍🏻Highly recommend to everyone to engage their services.
杰西英
杰西英
2019-02-19T10:00:58 + 0000
good service, swift and professional.👍
Thazin Hnin Phyu
Thazin Hnin Phyu
2019-02-19T09:56:10 + 0000
M&P ✈️✈️🛫 Highly recommend, Reliable and Good Service by excellent service providers 👍👍
何胜霓
何胜霓
2019-02-19T09:19:14 + 0000
这是我第一次从海外卖家发货。 Joreen敏感,细致,乐于助人。这两件物品都没有太大惊小心,我会再次使用M&P!
Nikki Chua - Chew
Nikki Chua - Chew
2019-02-19T07:41:48 + 0000
我们合作过的更好的货运代理商之一。响应迅速,可靠且精通转发复杂性。克莱门特和安吉尔都是非常棒的联络点。
Hersen Hersen
Hersen Hersen
2019-02-19T07:12:56 + 0000
Qi Xian友好,专业,迅速回复我们的电子邮件并跟进我们的货件。肯定会让他们随后发货。他们的比率也很有竞争力。齐贤和他的团队很棒的工作。
Chin Yee
Chin Yee
2019-02-19T07:03:39 + 0000
Look for Joreen in M&P.Friendly person. Good shipping knowledge.Efficient.
Chacco Tlm
Chacco Tlm
2019-02-19T06:50:47 + 0000
M&P have always been my 1st choice when come to cargo clearing thks to Low Qi Xian & Jeanette for their efficiency and prompt follow up also Qi Xian will always take extra mile to advice & explain to me which cargo option will be more cost savingAppreciate & thks so much that I can save quite an amount on this
Terence Tan Yong Chiang
Terence Tan Yong Chiang
2019-02-19T06:47:53 + 0000
强烈建议M&P和Joreen特别有帮助和可靠,可以始终指望她满足您的所有物流需求。 5星
Sophya Lim
Sophya Lim
2019-02-11T07:16:45 + 0000
Shaun非常乐于助人,并竭尽全力协助我们满足运输需求。由于我们需要为慈善机构的圣诞节活动发货,他资源丰富并帮助我们解决因运输延迟而出现的关键问题。干得好!
Fab Tan
Fab Tan
2018-12-13T15:16:33 + 0000
愿意按要求提供服务是一回事,但是能够倾听客户的要求并一起工作是完全不同的事情。我觉得这项服务非常个性化,非常细致,确保客户满意。我正在与一位绅士,公司的CQ先生彭先生打交道,我对所给出的建议,所做的协调以及他确保相应及时地完成工作的努力非常满意。彭先生和M&P International团队的其他成员做得很好。未来中国和新加坡之间或其他任何地方的运费要求,我知道我可以依靠你们。保持良好的工作。
Juragan Kelopo
Juragan Kelopo
2018-11-23T08:21:18 + 0000
良好的操控性,快速的装运,专业的态度,非常有帮助和良好的沟通方式。谢谢Joreen。我的老板也很高兴。
Viviyen Tan
Viviyen Tan
2018-11-22T09:08:03 + 0000
Qixian is always very helpful and patient, he responded on every enquiries that I have, always assist us whenever we have an urgent shipment and follow up closely for the shipment.Very happy to work with him, appreciate his responsible and excellent service. Great job!
Lenz Ong
Lenz Ong
2018-11-20T05:22:21 + 0000
在各国之间运输货物可能相当令人痛苦,特别是对于第一个定时器,但M&P在帮助简化流程方面确实做得很好。我和Leon一起工作,他在整个过程中非常乐于助人和勤奋。他在帮助我完成所有事情以及帮助解决沿途遇到的问题方面做得非常出色。将这家公司完全推荐给任何寻找货运代理商的人。
安娜苏
安娜苏
2018-10-19T12:32:19 + 0000
Mr. Low Qixian has done a good job with our Shipments be it import or export. He has followed closely and will keep me posted about the status of each and every shipments. Well done Qixian. keep it up ! Anna Soh from Tiancheng Elecfrical Marine Equipment Pte. Ltd.
Justin Ng
Justin Ng
2018-10-01T00:50:12 + 0000
货物有一些延误,但梅尔文在整个过程中非常乐于助人。
Elysia Tan Zi Hui
Elysia Tan Zi Hui
2018-09-28T08:18:28 + 0000
在任何咨询方面,M&P都非常高效和乐于助人。梅尔文对我的所有问题都很有帮助。他们帮助我解决了所有物流问题。它们非常可靠,我相信它们可以处理我的所有货物。
Adeline Sa
Adeline Sa
2018-09-28T04:04:04 + 0000
过去几年,我们公司一直在与M&P Melvin打交道。他是一个非常敏感的人,为我提供报价,联系托运人收集货物,并迅速更新装运的地点和何时交付给我们的办公室。无论你何时打电话给他,他都会回复你。我的老板不容易请,但梅尔文做得很好,坚持下去!赞同他的服务
本杰明·考夫
本杰明·考夫
2018-09-12T05:09:33 + 0000
来自M&P的Qi Xian提供的高效和深思熟虑的服务。他的支持和回应迅速让他们毫不费力地与他们合作。
Ling Ling
Ling Ling
2018-09-04T08:56:57 + 0000
与尼克愉快的合作,高效和友好的服务,即使在办公时间后也愿意提供帮助:)
Tiong Lee Mee
Tiong Lee Mee
2018-08-31T13:13:28 + 0000
来自Desmond和Angel的优质服务。感谢他们对我的所有运输过程的耐心,并始终密切跟进货物准时到达。做得好!
阿德里安·汉托科
阿德里安·汉托科
2018-08-30T06:12:16 + 0000
We were looking for a forwarder in Singapore for our new business. Sent some inquiries to several companies, and "M&P International Freights Pte Ltd" was the fastest to response (less than 10 mins)!!!Our first meeting with Ms. Christine Tan went really well and smooth, where she explained everything patiently and thoroughly with all our questions. With their fast responses; competitive rates; professional staffs; I would highly recommend "M&P International Freights Pte Ltd" to everyone :)Keep up the good job!Glad that we've found this company.
Angela Moon Ng
Angela Moon Ng
2018-08-30T03:59:56 + 0000
我们与M&P的Desmond Tang和Angel Liau一起工作了三年。有时候是完整的容器,有时是拼箱,他们从来没有让我们失望过。他们两人总是非常乐于助人和敏感。我们非常感谢您在此运输过程中对我们的耐心,并始终密切跟进,以便我们能够按时收到货物。谢谢Desmond Tang和Angel Liau为您的惊人努力和大力支持。您的专业精神一流,我们非常感谢您的努力。我强烈推荐他们的服务。
克雷格哈帕
克雷格哈帕
2018-08-30T02:13:41 + 0000
我们是一家初创公司,我偶然会在网上找到M&P Int'l Freights。处于业务的初期阶段,运费成为一个主要考虑因素,但现在处理我们大部分货物的Christine一直非常有帮助,找到所有替代方案以节省成本并始终保持时间表。她回答得很快,我们觉得她不仅仅是一个“第三方”,而且更像是我们业务的合作伙伴。强烈推荐。
Bon Ai Cheng
Bon Ai Cheng
2018-08-20T03:38:20 + 0000
尼克总是非常乐于助人和敏感。他回应非常快,并密切跟进我们的货物。最后一个人民币,他帮助我们的客户准时到达货物。
海伦岛
海伦岛
2018-08-06T00:41:02 + 0000
Thanks to Melissa, Desmond and Angel for their good job in all our shipment.Very happy to work with them and they really provide us an excellence service.I would highly recommend their service!
Do Ramon
Do Ramon
2018-08-05T09:17:35+0000
Melissa Ong’s Father is a triad or gangster member or leader I can confirm. Melissa Ong can sue me as she wants.
Do Ramon
Do Ramon
2018-08-04T05:19:58+0000
Melissa Ong if M&P Freight, I think I know the Father. A triad or gang member right?
Shirley Tan
Shirley Tan
2018-08-02T15:28:24 + 0000
我们多年来一直在使用M&P,Joreen一直是我们总是回应我们的询问的人。无论何时发送询问,她总是可以回复。她会尽最大努力提供最优惠的价格,并尽力提供优质服务。保持良好的工作!
Edric Hwang
Edric Hwang
2018-08-02T09:48:01 + 0000
Desmond和他的团队在处理从美国到新加坡的货物运输方面非常有效。双方之间的沟通快速而直接,清楚地表明了他们对服务的奉献精神。他们有效和专业地处理所有行政和后勤事务,这使我的公司无需轻松处理。提供的服务质量肯定超出了我的预期,我期待着他们将来的出货量。
Koh Julie
Koh Julie
2018-08-01T18:10:46 + 0000
每当我在清理货物时遇到问题,工作人员Desmond Tang先生都非常乐于助人。有时我会在午夜之后向他发出关于未收到货物的消息,他仍会回复我的信息,这让我感到非常感激。他非常迅速地解决了我的问题。他立即通过电子邮件发现了我在泰国的货物的位置,并一直让我更新。良好而平易近人的员工对客户来说意味着很多。保持!!
费迪南德·迪恩斯特
费迪南德·迪恩斯特
2018-08-01T08:51:06 + 0000
M&P came recommended to me by a friend, while sourcing for a freight company a few weeks back. I got in touch with Low Qi who, no matter what time of the day it was, always responded swiftly, kind and professional. Throughout the transport and shipping we faced a couple of challenges regarding my cargo. However, nothing Low Qi didn't have a solution for - he was always on top of things and communicate well between foreign agencies and myself. He went that extra mile to ensure outstanding customer service and it truly showed that he had my interest at heart. Thanks to Low Qi and M&P I always felt at ease and confident that all will arrive complete and save at Singapore Port. Truly a delight to work with such professionals.M&P and the expertise of Low Qi will always be my first choice for freight shipping and i will gladly recommend their services to associates and friends.
凯莉欧
凯莉欧
2018-07-31T09:17:19 + 0000
我们已经使用M&P超过10年了,所有员工对我们的所有询问都非常有帮助。灵活的各方面,是货运或运输服务。感谢Nick和团队的其他成员。
Joy Naguit
Joy Naguit
2018-07-27T02:48:30 + 0000
我们已经使用M&P超过4年了,Joreen对我们的所有询问非常有帮助。灵活的各方面,是货运或运输服务。谢谢Joreen和团队的其他成员。干杯!
易虹
易虹
2018-07-27T02:28:04 + 0000
I had an urgent shipment last time and time is really tight. I contacted M&P and served by Joreen and Gina, these two ladies are really helpful and I believe that's the M&P service standard. They help me settled the documentation and everything coordinates well. I really thankful to work with them and looking forward to next shipment. 😉
杰克翁
杰克翁
2018-07-26T12:24:48 + 0000
来自Joreen的优秀账户服务。对我所有紧急和最后一刻的要求始终保持敏感和耐心。她也有非常彻底的跟进,直到发货,使我的工作更简单。
Kim Seng Seow
Kim Seng Seow
2018-07-25T04:46:26 + 0000
5星级是Seia Wei的忠实服务和助手,以跟进她的客户。我们的要求都在最短的时间内完成并交付,没有戏剧性的大惊小怪,7星级的服务以合理的价格。轰动的服务。
Ken Tee
Ken Tee
2018-07-24T11:35:25 + 0000
Seia在处理我的交货时非常随和,我们有一些发票需要为会计目的而分开,所有发票都是及时提供的。交付顺利,并按照时间安排的承诺。我遇到过其他货运代理商的问题,并强烈推荐M&P。
约翰逊N彭鹏
约翰逊N彭鹏
2018-07-24T05:38:26 + 0000
好服务
凯莉钦
凯莉钦
2018-07-19T04:08:43 + 0000
我最近在为一家货运公司采购时遇到了Desmond Tang。我耐心地向我解释了我正在检查的货物,我们进行了很好的交谈。虽然我的货物微不足道,但德斯蒙德非常诚恳地帮助我。他为我提供了他最专业的服务和优质的服务。与此同时,他也非常敏感和可靠。最重要的是,我还要感谢Angel Liau支持我们处理文件流程并满足我的要求。他们都在文档推广中表现出了合规性。与伟大的人一起工作让我开心,我的工作变得如此简单!谢谢 :)
Avis Tan
Avis Tan
2018-06-14T00:29:17 + 0000
I hv been working with Melvin and Angel of M&P and they always provide reliable and excellence service. Melvin always give best rate and work well with Angel for close monitoring and following up with all my shipments so I am worry free. �I worked with Melvin for some shipment to area which not so common like Afghanistan & Namibia,he handled the shipments well without any delay. I hv shipments to India which required documents on timely basis, Melvin & Angel never failed to provide it.I would highly recommend their service.�
Dorene Lly
Dorene Lly
2018-06-13T09:25:50 + 0000
感谢Melvin和Angel的良好服务并密切跟进,因此,我不需要担心我的出口货物。
麦妮小姐
麦妮小姐
2018-04-09T10:34:38 + 0000
一直与M&P的Christine合作进行LCL和FCL出货超过1年。她总是为我们制定最具竞争力的价格。她非常有帮助和负责任,我从不担心与Christine的专业处理有关的货物:) M&P肯定是我的首选货运代理。
Triston Ong
Triston Ong
2018-04-06T09:59:33 + 0000
Joreen是M&P团队的关键成员,他注重每一个复杂的细节和方面,以无与伦比的方式满足我们的运费要求。她所在行业的绝对基准!干得好,我强烈推荐joreen和她的公司M&P!
珍妮岛
珍妮岛
2018-04-06T09:51:17 + 0000
来自joreen和团队的良好服务和快速响应
Chewy Loh
Chewy Loh
2018-04-05T10:59:52 + 0000
尼克非常好的服务!欣赏他们的快速反应,始终把客户的利益放在第一位。
下一个评论