介绍

搬迁到另一个国家是一个令人兴奋的经历,但如果你有一个宠物,你想带什么?搬迁宠物时,需要注意一整套文件和程序,需要进行大量的研究。在搬迁之前,您必须确保遵守您出口和进口的国家/地区的法律,因为不同的国家/地区可能有不同的法律和法规。因此,选择合适的宠物推动器来帮助您完成这一繁琐的过程至关重要,这样您的宠物就可以安全,舒适,高效地移动,而不必烦恼。

这里列出了新加坡十大宠物搬运工的名单,当您想要搬迁宠物时,您可以选择参与其中。

1. Pet Movers Singapore

Pet Movers拥有近30年的移动宠物经验,最近已采取措施建立数字化存在,以吸引更多客户。他们专注于各种与宠物相关的服务,无论您的宠物是什么类型或品种,它都一定能为您提供所需的帮助。

Pet Movers在其网站上简明扼要地总结了他们能够提供的进口服务和出口服务,以及您可能需要的一些基本认证,许可证和许可证。在宠物搬迁方面,Pet Movers的团队将做出必要的安排并代表您准备文件,以确保顺利的运输过程。

网站: https://www.petmovers.com.sg/

联系电话: 6581 3688

电子邮件: info@petmovers.com.sg

2. M&P International Freights

M&P International Freights成立于2006年,旨在提供无数的国际货运代理服务,如仓储,空运和海运以及货运。请放心,他们可靠的团队将事先处理所有必需的文件,并协助您完成每一步。凭借广泛的合作伙伴网络,M&P International Freights为您提供实惠的价格和节省时间的路线。

他们从各种货物的丰富经验 运送家具进口汽车 他们在两者上获得了许多积极评价 谷歌Facebook的,使他们成为您的宠物搬迁需求的理想合作伙伴。高效的客户服务团队可以在3个工作小时内回复所有问题,以便您可以 得到报价 尽快启动您的装运流程。

网站: https://www.mp.com.sg/

联系电话: 6221 2218

电子邮件: [email protected]

3.杰森的宠物搬迁

Jason的宠物搬迁(JPR)由一群宠物爱好者开始,致力于为您的所有宠物交通和旅行需求提供一站式解决方案。它们基于4个主要核心价值观 - 尊重,诚信,简单和高效 - 来指导他们提供的服务以及他们对待客户的方式。

多年来,JPR积累了近5年的宠物搬运经验和近50年的客户服务和航空运输经验,使他们能够更好地了解最新的出口和进口程序,以便有效地指导您。 JPR的工作人员非常乐意在整个过程中与您聊天,并为您提供您应得的增值服务。

凭借他们提供的众多宠物搬迁服务,您一定能找到满足您需求的完美解决方案。

网站: https://petrelocationsg.com/

联系电话: 9271 6434 / 8112 3290

电子邮件: [email protected]

彼得宠物服务

在Peter Pet Services,他们在处理宠物方面拥有25年的经验,并在新加坡以外地区提供宠物搬迁服务。作为宠物爱好者,他们致力于为您的宝贵同伴提供最好的福利,以确保舒适和无压力的交通旅程。

该团队很自豪地说,他们已经搬迁到一些亚洲和西方国家,并设法与所有尊贵的客户保持持久的关系。 Peter Pet将彻底解决航空公司货运预订,检疫要求和所有其他文件等问题。因此,如果您是第一次参与宠物搬迁服务,请不要担心,因为他们将拥有必要的资源和合作伙伴来帮助您,让您完全放心。

网站: http://www.peterpet.com.sg/

联系电话: 6256 5109

电子邮件: [email protected]

5. Kev Posh宠物服务

Kev Posh Pet Services始于1998年,致力于实现他们为自己设定的高标准,同时寻求超越客户的期望。从非强制性咨询到代表您处理所有文书工作和必要的疫苗接种,Kev Posh宠物服务团队将为您提供专业的宠物搬迁服务。

凭借不断“提供更多”的愿景,他们致力于提供独一无二的解决方案,以便尽最大努力为客户服务。他们处理各种宠物医疗保健和搬迁案件,为您和您的宠物提供顺畅无压的体验。

网站: http://www.kppetsvs.com/

联系电话: 9730 0296

电子邮件: [email protected] / kppetsvs@gmail.com

6. Mitchville Relopet

宠物搬迁有时会给宠物父母带来压力,给宠物带来创伤。然而,自20世纪80年代初以来,Mitchville Relopet已经设法毫不费力地处理客户的任何顾虑,因为他们认为宠物应该得到的不仅仅是人类。创始人Michael Chan先生以前是新加坡警察犬队的负责人,即使在他退休后也为Mitchville Relopet的成功做出了贡献。

除了文件和航班安排等宠物转运服务外,该团队还组织基本的服从培训课程,并为您心爱的宠物做好准备。作为这个行业的先驱之一,Mitchville Relopet无疑深受许多宠物父母的喜爱和高度评价。

网站: www.mitchville.com.sg

联系电话: 6482 0084

电子邮件: enquiries@mitchville.com.sg

7. Shiloh Animal Express

Shiloh Animal Express由Lance Tan在20多年前创立。在此之前,他在处理狗方面的丰富经验以及与不同品种的不同犬类赢得许多比赛,这使他在国际上享有盛誉。他帮助无数宠物父母改善了与狗的关系,使他成为一名声誉良好的养犬教练和教练。

Shiloh Animal Express的团队专门处理和运送狗,猫,马和某些外来动物。从出发前到抵达和送货到门口,我们将为所有客户分配宠物搬家专员,以便更有效地进行沟通和联络。在飞行和运输过程中,如果您需要任何帮助,工作人员将每天24小时通过电话提供服务。

网站: http://shilohanimalex.com/

联系电话: 1800 474 4564 / 8118 9620

电子邮件: [email protected]

8.腐烂的狗窝

作为新加坡最重要的宠物推动者之一已经存在了40年,Ricted Kennels建立了许多持久的全球合作伙伴关系,无论您前往何处,都能提供最佳的交通服务。进口,出口和转运援助都包含在其专业知识的一部分中。

除宠物搬迁和交通外,如果您需要为您的宠物提供临时住所,Ricted Kennels还提供宠物寄宿服务。住宿声称与酒店一样豪华,为狗和猫提供空调选择,以及满足您宠物需求的其他偏好。

网站: http://rictedkennels.com/

联系电话: 6338 7665

电子邮件: [email protected]

9.宠物灯塔

Pets Lighthouse是国际宠物和动物运输协会的成员,该协会由宠物运输专业人士组成,他们已被证明能够在没有任何打嗝的情况下运送宠物。除了解决进口或出口,他们能够帮助您提交血液样本并代表您遛狗。

在搬迁之前,建议您尽快购买旅行箱,以便让您的宠物习惯,以确保无压力旅行。正确测量宠物也很重要,这样他才能舒适地旅行。使用Pets Lighthouse,您可以放心地拥有可靠的宠物搬运工和顺畅的航行之旅。

网站: http://www.petslighthouse.com/

联系电话: 9181 5071

电子邮件: [email protected] / [email protected]

10. Allied Pickfords

Allied Pickfords是一家全球性企业,始于1973年。他们多年的专业知识使他们每年能够运送超过50,000件货物。

为实现卓越服务的最终目标,团队致力于提高客户满意度,并不断考虑建设性的客户反馈,以进一步改善其运营。参与他们将意味着您将享受无忧无虑的宠物搬迁体验,因为他们具有高质量的职业道德和提供的有用的宠物搬迁技巧。

将您的宠物带出或带入新加坡

资源

无论您选择聘请一家综合航运公司还是专注于搬运宠物的公司,最重要的考虑因素是客户服务质量以及公司在整个搬迁过程中能够为您提供帮助的程度。高效,顺畅的体验归功于与可靠的公司合作。

2 回复

发表评论

想加入讨论吗?
随意贡献!

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

该网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解评论数据的处理方式

版权所有©2018 M&P International Freights Pte Ltd.保留所有权利。

Introduction

Relocating to another country is an exciting experience, but what if you have a pet that you would like to bring with you? When relocating a pet, there is a whole list of documentation and procedures that you have to be aware of and quite a bit of research needs to be done. Prior to the move, you have to be sure to abide by the laws of the country you are exporting from and importing to as different countries may have different sets of laws and regulations. It is, therefore, crucial to choose the right pet mover to assist you with this tedious process so that your pet will be moved safely, comfortably and efficiently without you having to fret.

Here is a list of the top 10 pet movers in Singapore that you may choose to engage when you are looking to relocate your pet.

1. Pet Movers Singapore

Having close to 30 years of experience in moving pets, Pet Movers has recently taken a step to establish their digital presence in order to reach out to more customers. They specialize in a wide array of pet-related services and will definitely be able to provide you with the assistance you require, no matter what type or breed your pet is.

On their website, Pet Movers has succinctly summarised the import services and export services that they are able to offer, together with some of the basic certifications, licenses, and permits that you might need. When it comes to pet relocation, the team at Pet Movers will make the necessary arrangements and prepare the documents on your behalf to ensure a smooth shipping process.

Website: https://www.petmovers.com.sg/

Contact number: 6581 3688

Email: info@petmovers.com.sg

2. M&P International Freights

M&P International Freights was established in 2006 with the aim of providing a myriad of international freight forwarding services such as warehousing, air and sea freight and trucking. Be rest assured that their reliable team will be taking care of all the required documents beforehand and assisting you every step of the way. With a broad network of partners, M&P International Freights guarantees you with affordable rates and time-efficient routes.

Their extensive experience with all kinds of cargo from shipping furniture to importing cars has garnered them many positive reviews on both Google and Facebook, making them an ideal partner to work with for your pet relocation needs. The efficient customer service team makes it a point to reply all queries within 3 working hours so you can get a quotation as soon as possible to kickstart your shipment process.

Website: https://www.mp.com.sg/

Contact number: 6221 2218

Email: sales@sin-mp.com.sg

3. Jason’s Pet Relocation

Started by a family of pet lovers, Jason’s Pet Relocation (JPR) strives to be a one-stop solution for all your pet transportation and travel needs. They operate based on 4 main core values – respect, integrity, simplicity and efficiency – that serve to guide the services they provide and the way they treat their customers.

Over the years, JPR has accumulated close to 5 years of pet moving experience and almost 50 years of customer service and air transport experiences, allowing them to be well-informed of the updated export and import procedures to guide you along efficiently. The staff at JPR are more than willing to chat you through the process and offer you the value-added services that you deserve.

With the many pet relocation services that they provide, you are sure to find a perfect solution to your requirements.

Website: https://petrelocationsg.com/

Contact number: 9271 6434 / 8112 3290

Email: jason@petrelocationsg.com

4. Peter Pet Services

At Peter Pet Services, they have had 25 years of experience with handling pets and providing pet relocation services both out of and into Singapore. As pet lovers themselves, they are committed to offering the best welfare for your precious companions to ensure a comfortable and stress-free transportation journey.

The team is proud to say that they have done relocations to a number of Asian and Western countries and managed to maintain a lasting relationship with all valued customers. Things like airline freight reservation, quarantine requirements and all other documents will be settled thoroughly by Peter Pet. Therefore, if you are engaging pet relocation services for the first time, fret not as they will have the necessary resources and partnerships to assist you, giving you a complete peace of mind.

Website: http://www.peterpet.com.sg/

Contact number: 6256 5109

Email: peterpet@singnet.com.sg

5. Kev Posh Pet Services

Kev Posh Pet Services started out in 1998, striving to achieve the high standards that they set for themselves while seeking to exceed the expectations of their customers. From a non-obligatory consultation to handling all the paperwork and necessary vaccinations on your behalf, the team at Kev Posh Pet Services will put your mind at ease with their professional pet relocation services.

With the vision of constantly “delivering more”, they are dedicated to providing one-of-a-kind solutions in order to serve their customers to the best of their abilities. They have dealt with all sorts of pet healthcare and relocation cases, guaranteeing a smooth and stress-free experience for both you and your pet.

Website: http://www.kppetsvs.com/

Contact number: 9730 0296

Email: kppetsvs@singnet.com.sg / kppetsvs@gmail.com

6. Mitchville Relopet

Pet relocation can sometimes be stressful for pet parents and traumatic for pets themselves. However, since the early 1980s, Mitchville Relopet has managed to effortlessly handle any concerns of their customers as they believe that pets deserve no less than humans. The founder, Mr. Michael Chan, was previously an officer-in-charge of the Singapore Police Force Dog Unit, which contributed to the success of Mitchville Relopet even after his retirement.

Other than pet forwarding services such as documentation and flight arrangements, the team also organizes basic obedience training courses and does grooming for your beloved pets as well. Being one of the pioneers in this industry, Mitchville Relopet is undoubtedly greatly loved and highly reviewed by many pet parents.

Website: www.mitchville.com.sg

Contact number: 6482 0084

Email: enquiries@mitchville.com.sg

7. Shiloh Animal Express

Shiloh Animal Express was founded by Lance Tan more than 20 years ago. Prior to that, his vast experience with handling dogs as well as winning many competitions with different dogs of varying breeds have made him well-known internationally. He has helped countless pet parents improve their relationships with their dogs, making him a reputable dog trainer and instructor.

The team at Shiloh Animal Express specializes in dealing with and transporting dogs, cats, horses and certain exotic animals. From pre-departure to arrival and delivery to your doorstep, a Pet Move Specialist will be assigned to all customers for more efficient communication and liaison. During the flight and transportation, the staff will be available through telephone 24 hours every day should you require any assistance.

Website: http://shilohanimalex.com/

Contact number: 1800 474 4564 / 8118 9620

Email: transport@shilohanimalex.com

8. Ricted Kennels

As one of the top pet movers in Singapore that has been around for 40 years, Ricted Kennels has built many lasting global partnerships that allow them to provide the best transport services no matter where you are heading to. Import, export, and transshipment assistance are all included as part of their expertise.

On top of pet relocation and transportation, Ricted Kennels also offers pet boarding services if you need a temporary home for your pet. The accommodation claims to be as luxurious as a hotel with air conditioning options for both dogs and cats, and other preferences to cater to your pet’s needs.

Website: http://rictedkennels.com/

Contact number: 6338 7665

Email: info-sg@rictedkennels.com

9. Pets Lighthouse

Pets Lighthouse is a member of the International Pet and Animal Transportation Association, which comprises of pet shipping professionals who have proven to be able to transport pets without any hiccups. Other than settling the importation or exportation, they are able to aid you in the submission of blood samples and walking your dog on your behalf.

Before the relocation, you are advised to purchase a travel crate as soon as possible in order to allow your pet to get used to it to ensure a stress-free trip. It is also crucial to measure your pet correctly so that he can travel comfortably. With Pets Lighthouse, you are assured with a dependable pet mover and a smooth sailing journey.

10. Allied Pickfords

Allied Pickfords is a global establishment that started out back in 1973. Their many years of expertise have allowed them to be exposed to transporting more than 50,000 shipments annually.

With the ultimate aim of achieving service excellence, the team strives for customer satisfaction and constantly takes constructive customer feedback into account to further improve their operations. Engaging them would mean that you would have a fuss-free pet relocation experience, given their high-quality work ethic and the useful pet relocation tips provided.

Moving your pet out of or into Singapore

Source

Whether you choose to hire a general shipping company or one that focuses specifically on moving pets, the most essential factor to consider is the customer service quality and the extent to which the company is able to assist you during the whole relocation process. An efficient and smooth experience is attributed to engaging a reliable company.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2018 M&P International Freights Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.