Here at M&P International Freights, we believe in providing you with the best service experience. We offer an extensive range of freight and shipping services to move the different kinds of parcels you have. We would be glad to hear more about your experience with us. 

You can leave us a review on Facebook or browse the reviews left by our other customers below :) 

You can also check out our reviews on Google here!

M&P International Freights
5.0
powered by Facebook
Tantawi Alisa
Tantawi Alisa
2020-11-13T23:49:23+0000
Superb service and my thankful to James for his assistance during the goods collection from my storage into the truck. And the best thing is my goods had been safely delivered to Malaysia the next 2 days..good job James.will definitely recommend to friends n family.
Chitya DV
Chitya DV
2020-11-03T15:02:02+0000
Many thanks for Bryan and Angel’s ’s help! Very friendly and efficient. Well received my cargos!
Nancy Chia
Nancy Chia
2020-08-24T08:03:20+0000
James is very friendly and helpful. He is able to manage every shipment well and look forward to more shipment in the future.
Sharlene Kang
Sharlene Kang
2020-07-20T06:03:47+0000
James had been very helpful, friendly, and interactive! Received regular updates from his end and package arrived nicely! Kudos to James! ✌️☺️
Elni Mattar
Elni Mattar
2020-06-01T06:22:35+0000
Have engaged service from them for some time now and always received great customer service, prompt response and action from the staff Leon and Annie. Very helpful to answer questions and provide solutions, M&P is especially recommended for those who are new in business seeking guidance and value-for-money services on freight shipping and logistics import matters. 👍
Ben Chan
Ben Chan
2020-05-21T12:57:39+0000
Thanks Ken and Angel for providing timely service to us. Highly recommend them for their service.
Sim Stella
Sim Stella
2019-12-29T16:27:13+0000
Hi Ian & Sharon, thanks for assisting us at R&L, keep us the good job.
Hong Yi Shuen
Hong Yi Shuen
2019-12-27T07:23:49+0000
We found M&P through Ian two years back. Back then, he patiently explained the procedures and shipment costs to us. We chose them without hesitation and that was our best decision :) Ian and Sharon are always very friendly and sincere in clearing my doubts. They do their best to help me solve all my frieght issues! Highly recommend Ian and Sharon 👍
Lee Weijie
Lee Weijie
2019-12-23T01:38:00+0000
I have been working with Joreen since last years and I feel that she is Excellent and fast prompt reply.Even she is on leave or sick, she still prompt reply to me. I'm always very safe with her to handling our shipment. I High Recommend Joreen.
Kelly Pong
Kelly Pong
2019-12-20T03:17:14+0000
very good and satisfied with the prompt customer service by mr ian tan and ms sharon keh, and their teams. very appreciate the kind patience and great support in their works delivered ! continue to keep up the good work too ! thanks !
Daryl Lim
Daryl Lim
2019-12-19T06:16:11+0000
Great service with Ian & Sharon from M&P. Especially Ian was very sincere and helped me to solve the import permit issue. Good staff! Would trust M&P with our future shipment! 👍👍👍
Tan Sock Ling Wenddy
Tan Sock Ling Wenddy
2019-12-16T14:02:11+0000
I refer Clement and Angel, both of them have very professional and helpful, I have work with them about a years n they try to give us better to solve our shipment, thk for your service!!
Chris Sam
Chris Sam
2019-12-16T08:15:15+0000
I have been working with Clement and Angel for about 2 years. They are very helpful and responsible. They help me settled my shipment issues and always give me a good advice. Thank you for their good work.
Catherine Kng
Catherine Kng
2019-12-16T05:58:20+0000
Especially to High Recommended Clement & Angel.In this few year they are provided very professional services to us and always very responsive the good patient with all our request & question.I would highly recommend their service!
Connie Vera
Connie Vera
2019-12-16T05:26:36+0000
Excellent Service & Prompt Reply from Christine! always feel safe with her handling our shipment..She's always being helpful and patience in explaining the shipment & charges to me. Highly Recommend Christine
Warren Chew
Warren Chew
2019-12-12T09:57:56+0000
Competitive rates, reliable service from Angel and CQ. I've stayed with M&P for many years. See no reason to change...which says a lot!👍
Maggie Hee
Maggie Hee
2019-12-12T09:38:39+0000
Highly recommend M&P as they are very helpful, efficient and reliable. Account manager -Clement is easy to contact and he always update shipment status from time to time.Angel for supporting us in documents process and accommodating to my request.they both displayed their compliance in documentation facilitating. working with them make me happy and my job seems so much easier. thank you. 👍🏻
夏沐晴
夏沐晴
2019-12-12T07:27:39+0000
Sharon is very helpful and always accomdate our last min request.Amber from Weng Hock
Oanh Nguyen
Oanh Nguyen
2019-07-01T04:50:48+0000
5 stars!Fantastic service by Leon Tai, Carina and team at M&P. We were having so much trouble finding a way to ship our custom made furniture from Vietnam to Singapore until we found M&P. Leon has been super helpful every step of the way. He's also very responsive. We are so happy our furniture are delivered safely to our home. Thank you so much for your help, Leon, Carina and team!!!
Lim Zyn Gie
Lim Zyn Gie
2019-06-21T02:51:26+0000
Excellent service and prompt replies by Christine. Always feel safe to let her handle my shipment. Highly recommended!
Xuan Lee
Xuan Lee
2019-06-20T07:06:39+0000
The overall service and experience is very good! Christine is always helpful and attentive to my questions and stuffs :) will definitely recommend them to my friends!
Yvette Tan
Yvette Tan
2019-05-13T10:37:12+0000
Highly recommended! Ms Seia is very professional when handling my imports. She show genuine concern and is very helpful every single time. Thank you very much again ❤️
Albert Yow
Albert Yow
2019-05-09T12:49:32+0000
I have been using M&P for my shipment regularly for 5 years already. Their follow up and update is impeccable. Trusted forwarder. Strongly recommended.
Glenn Byrne
Glenn Byrne
2019-04-10T06:32:16+0000
I came across these guys online after receiving poor and disinterested service from a competitor. Sharon and the staff were great. talked me thru the process and offered for next time to do the whole shipping from port to port. I didn't have any worries. paperwork all done and sorted and my crates were delivered perfectly and on time with constant communication. highly recommended especially for inexperienced or one off people who need support.
Blair Spendelow
Blair Spendelow
2019-03-04T02:37:15+0000
Prompt professional service. For me, starting a small business and not being familiar with the process of importing goods, Clement, Angel and the team were very supportive and helpful.
Yasmin Rahmat
Yasmin Rahmat
2019-02-27T11:01:35+0000
Nick has been very helpful with my relocation and extremely accommodating. Highly recommended!
Chan Qi Qi
Chan Qi Qi
2019-02-25T07:46:22+0000
I want you to know how much I appreciate the great service you provided always. Your great communication skills, professionalism and trust, I won’t hesitate to bring future clients to your establishment. Desmond Tang & Angel, well done!
Jason Low
Jason Low
2019-02-23T14:09:08+0000
Special thank to Angel Liau for great service and co-operation. Greatly appreciate the assistance you have provided me. It has been a pleasure to do business with you.
Junhao Liu
Junhao Liu
2019-02-22T05:49:27+0000
Have been working with Clement and Angel for a few years now, they are very professional and helpful with all my requests. They help to ensure all my shipping goes through smoothly and timely as well. It has been a pleasure working with them as my shipping agents.
Brie Quek
Brie Quek
2019-02-21T08:13:07+0000
My company worked with M&P for close to 2 years. Nick and Gina provided good support to SMEs like us. Keep up the good job!
Ng Siang Joo
Ng Siang Joo
2019-02-20T15:04:40+0000
Have been working with Christine and Sharon from M&P for quite a while now, they are both very responsive and nice to work with. Very efficient and helpful people, I really enjoy working with them. Thank you Sharon and Christine! :-)
Natalie Lam
Natalie Lam
2019-02-20T10:10:19+0000
M&P was recommended by my friend. I got in touch with Clement for freight services. So far, the service is not bad. I would recommend their services to others.
Jun Hao Neo
Jun Hao Neo
2019-02-20T09:54:37+0000
I will recommend you to look for Nick. He helped me bring back my stuff from taiwan. Shifty and cost efficient.
Yvette Kow
Yvette Kow
2019-02-20T09:47:32+0000
Highly recommend M&P as they are very helpful, efficient and reliable. Account manager -Clement is easy to contact and he always update shipment status from time to time. If you have any problem or question he will try his best to solve and give suggestion! 👍🏻
Ergoworks Singapore
Ergoworks Singapore
2019-02-20T08:55:34+0000
Responsive service with a competitive rate
Ku QunFang
Ku QunFang
2019-02-20T07:30:30+0000
M&P provides one of the best and competitive rates so far . Account manager Low Qixian is very responsible and responsive. He will always try his very best and within his capacity (sometimes even more) to give the best rates and accommodate to our company's shipping needs and request. Assisting him is Jeanette, is always accommodating and tries her ultimate best to fulfil the shipments required. One company you can depend on for your shipment.
Bill Jaensch
Bill Jaensch
2019-02-20T05:13:32+0000
The M&P International Freight team and Shaun Wong in particular have been terrific support as my Singapore based business has moved from pre-start up to import and export execution of sales shipments and supplier imports. Fantastic customer service from Shaun; even when obstacles for a shipment have arisen. He has quickly and efficiently acted to get difficulties resolved. Coupled with M&P's very competitive freight and insurance charges, regardless of the size of my shipment(s), Shaun's customer service means I won't be using anybody else for my company's freight needs. An example is the safe arrival in Singapore of this pair of Mojo loudspeakers by Azzolina Audio
Peggy Lee
Peggy Lee
2019-02-20T03:16:31+0000
Highly recommend M&P and Nick. Nick is very helpful, responsive and professional. He always provide reliable, excellence service and work out the most competitive rate for us. Well Done!
Vijay Sachdev
Vijay Sachdev
2019-02-20T01:28:48+0000
M&P - Joreen Prompt reply.If any issue she is always there to follow up closely and solve..Have been working with her for some time now, very reliable, efficient and helpful..Thanks Joreen
Felix Wiguna
Felix Wiguna
2019-02-19T14:48:02+0000
Receiving a great help from M&P, in freight forwarding service from Door to Port. Good service with competitive price. If you are planning to combine cargos from a few suppliers into one container, this company is highly recommended.Joreen Boo was assigned to handle my case, and she’s been very attentive and replies promptly to your queries :)
Qinghui Low
Qinghui Low
2019-02-19T13:23:05+0000
Excellent working experience with Jeanette and Qi xian from m&p. They are contactable at anytime of the day and always do their best to meet our request. Have yet to encounter any hiccups, the service they provide is smooth and seamless.Reliable, responsive, professional and friendly service providers. Definitely deserve praise! Good job! 👍🏻Highly recommend to everyone to engage their services.
Jessie Ying
Jessie Ying
2019-02-19T10:00:58+0000
good service, swift and professional.👍
Thazin Hnin Phyu
Thazin Hnin Phyu
2019-02-19T09:56:10+0000
M&P ✈️✈️🛫 Highly recommend, Reliable and Good Service by excellent service providers 👍👍
He Sheng Neo
He Sheng Neo
2019-02-19T09:19:14+0000
This was my first time shipping from overseas sellers. Joreen was responsive, meticulous and helpful. Both items arrived promptly without much fuss, I would use M&P again!
Nikki Chua - Chew
Nikki Chua - Chew
2019-02-19T07:41:48+0000
One of the better forwarders we've worked with. Responsive, reliable and well versed with forwarding complexities. Clement and Angel are both terrific contact points.
Hersen Hersen
Hersen Hersen
2019-02-19T07:12:56+0000
Qi Xian is friendly, professional and prompt in replying our email and following up on our shipment. Will definitely engage them on our subsequent shipment. Their rate was also very competitive. Great Job to Qi Xian and his team.
Chin Yee
Chin Yee
2019-02-19T07:03:39+0000
Look for Joreen in M&P.Friendly person. Good shipping knowledge.Efficient.
Chacco Tlm
Chacco Tlm
2019-02-19T06:50:47+0000
M&P have always been my 1st choice when come to cargo clearing thks to Low Qi Xian & Jeanette for their efficiency and prompt follow up also Qi Xian will always take extra mile to advice & explain to me which cargo option will be more cost savingAppreciate & thks so much that I can save quite an amount on this
Terence Tan Yong Chiang
Terence Tan Yong Chiang
2019-02-19T06:47:53+0000
Highly recommend M&P and Joreen has been especially helpful and reliable, can always count on her for all your logistics needs. 5 star
Sophya Lim
Sophya Lim
2019-02-11T07:16:45+0000
Shaun was extremely helpful and went out of his way to assist us in our shipping needs. As we needed the shipment for our charity's Christmas event, he was resourceful and helped us to solve critical issues which came up due to delayed shipping. Great job done!
Fab Tan
Fab Tan
2018-12-13T15:16:33+0000
Willing to provide the service as required is one thing, but to be able to listen to the customer's requests and to work together is a totally different thing. I feel that the service is very personalized and they are very meticulous, ensuring that customer's satisfaction is achieved. I was dealing with a gentleman, the Company's CQ Mr Pang, and I am very satisfied with the advise given, the coordination made and his efforts to ensure that things are done accordingly and in a timely manner. Well done Mr Pang and the rest of the team from M & P International. Any future requirement for freight between China and Singapore or anywhere else, I know I can depend on you guys. Keep up the good work.
Juragan Kelopo
Juragan Kelopo
2018-11-23T08:21:18+0000
Good handling, fast shipment, professional attitude, very helpful and good form of communication. Thank you Joreen. My boss is happy too.
Viviyen Tan
Viviyen Tan
2018-11-22T09:08:03+0000
Qixian is always very helpful and patient, he responded on every enquiries that I have, always assist us whenever we have an urgent shipment and follow up closely for the shipment.Very happy to work with him, appreciate his responsible and excellent service. Great job!
Lenz Ong
Lenz Ong
2018-11-20T05:22:21+0000
It can be pretty harrowing shipping things between countries, especially for a first timer, but M&P really did a great job at helping ease the process. I worked with Leon, who was incredibly helpful and diligent throughout the process. He did a great job at helping me get everything in order, as well as helping to solve problems encountered along the way. Would fully recommend this company to anyone looking for a freight forwarder.
Anna Soh
Anna Soh
2018-10-19T12:32:19+0000
Mr. Low Qixian has done a good job with our Shipments be it import or export. He has followed closely and will keep me posted about the status of each and every shipments. Well done Qixian. keep it up ! Anna Soh from Tiancheng Elecfrical Marine Equipment Pte. Ltd.
Justin Ng
Justin Ng
2018-10-01T00:50:12+0000
There were some delays in the shipment but Melvin was very helpful throughout the process.
Elysia Tan Zi Hui
Elysia Tan Zi Hui
2018-09-28T08:18:28+0000
M&P is really efficient and helpful when it comes to any enquiries. Melvin is really helpful with all my questions. They helped me to solve all my logistics. They are very reliable and I trust them to handle all my shipment.
Adeline Sa
Adeline Sa
2018-09-28T04:04:04+0000
Our company have been dealing with M&P Melvin for the past few years. He is a very responsive guy from providing me a quotation, contacting the shipper for collection of shipment and very prompt update where is the shipment and when it will deliver to our office. No matter what time of the day you call him, he will response to you. My boss is not easy to PLEASE but Melvin did a good job, keep it up! Thumbs up to his services
Benjamin Khew
Benjamin Khew
2018-09-12T05:09:33+0000
Efficient and well thought out service provided by Qi Xian from M&P. His support and responses were prompt making working with them pretty fuss free.
Ling Ling
Ling Ling
2018-09-04T08:56:57+0000
Pleasant cooperation with Nick , Efficient and friendly service , always willing to assist even after office hours :)
Tiong Lee Mee
Tiong Lee Mee
2018-08-31T13:13:28+0000
Excellent service from Desmond and Angel. Thanks for their patience with me for all the shipping process and always follow up closely for the shipment arrive on time. Well Done!
Adrian Handoko
Adrian Handoko
2018-08-30T06:12:16+0000
We were looking for a forwarder in Singapore for our new business. Sent some inquiries to several companies, and "M&P International Freights Pte Ltd" was the fastest to response (less than 10 mins)!!!Our first meeting with Ms. Christine Tan went really well and smooth, where she explained everything patiently and thoroughly with all our questions. With their fast responses; competitive rates; professional staffs; I would highly recommend "M&P International Freights Pte Ltd" to everyone :)Keep up the good job!Glad that we've found this company.
Angela Moon Ng
Angela Moon Ng
2018-08-30T03:59:56+0000
We have been working with Desmond Tang & Angel Liau from M&P on shipments for three years. Sometimes full container, sometimes LCL, they have NOT ever let us down. Both of them are always very helpful and responsive.We just want to thank you so much for your patience with us in this shipping process and always follow up closely so that we able to receive our shipment on time.Thank you Desmond Tang and Angel Liau for your amazing effort and great support. Your professionalism has been superb and we really appreciate your efforts.I would highly recommend their service.
Bon Ai Cheng
Bon Ai Cheng
2018-08-20T03:38:20+0000
Nick is always very helpful and responsive. He responded very fast and follow up our shipment very closely. Last CNY, he help our client get a shipment arrived just on time.
Helen Koh
Helen Koh
2018-08-06T00:41:02+0000
Thanks to Melissa, Desmond and Angel for their good job in all our shipment.Very happy to work with them and they really provide us an excellence service.I would highly recommend their service!
Do Ramon
Do Ramon
2018-08-05T09:17:35+0000
Melissa Ong’s Father is a triad or gangster member or leader I can confirm. Melissa Ong can sue me as she wants.
Do Ramon
Do Ramon
2018-08-04T05:19:58+0000
Melissa Ong if M&P Freight, I think I know the Father. A triad or gang member right?
Shirley Tan
Shirley Tan
2018-08-02T15:28:24+0000
We have been using M&P for several years and Joreen has been the one who always respond to our enquiries. She is always available to respond whenever an enquiry is sent. She will try her utter best to give the best rates and try to give good service. Keep up the good work!
Edric Hwang
Edric Hwang
2018-08-02T09:48:01+0000
Desmond and his team were extremely efficient in handling the shipping of goods from the US to Singapore. Communication was fast and straight forward between both parties which clearly shows their dedication to the service. They handled all administrative and logistical matters efficiently and professionally, which made the process hassle-free for my company. The quality of services rendered were definitely above my expectations and I'm looking forward to our future shipments being handled by them.
Koh Julie
Koh Julie
2018-08-01T18:10:46+0000
A staff Mr Desmond Tang was very helpful whenever I encountered problems in clearing my goods. Sometimes I would messaged him after midnight regarding the goods not received, he would still replied my message which made me felt very appreciated. He was very prompt in solving my problems. He immediately emailed to find out the whereabout of my goods in Thailand and always kept me updated. A good and approachable staff means alot to the customer. Keep it up!!
Ferdinand Dienst
Ferdinand Dienst
2018-08-01T08:51:06+0000
M&P came recommended to me by a friend, while sourcing for a freight company a few weeks back. I got in touch with Low Qi who, no matter what time of the day it was, always responded swiftly, kind and professional. Throughout the transport and shipping we faced a couple of challenges regarding my cargo. However, nothing Low Qi didn't have a solution for - he was always on top of things and communicate well between foreign agencies and myself. He went that extra mile to ensure outstanding customer service and it truly showed that he had my interest at heart. Thanks to Low Qi and M&P I always felt at ease and confident that all will arrive complete and save at Singapore Port. Truly a delight to work with such professionals.M&P and the expertise of Low Qi will always be my first choice for freight shipping and i will gladly recommend their services to associates and friends.
Kelly Au
Kelly Au
2018-07-31T09:17:19+0000
We’ve been using M&P for more than 10 years now, and all staff was very helpful with all our enquiries. Flexible on all aspects, be on the freight or haulage services. Thank you for Nick and the rest of the team.
Joy Naguit
Joy Naguit
2018-07-27T02:48:30+0000
We’ve been using M&P for more than 4 years now, and Joreen was very helpful with all our enquiries. Flexible on all aspects, be on the freight or haulage services. Thank you Joreen and the rest of the team. Cheers! �
Yi Hong
Yi Hong
2018-07-27T02:28:04+0000
I had an urgent shipment last time and time is really tight. I contacted M&P and served by Joreen and Gina, these two ladies are really helpful and I believe that's the M&P service standard. They help me settled the documentation and everything coordinates well. I really thankful to work with them and looking forward to next shipment. 😉
Jack Ong
Jack Ong
2018-07-26T12:24:48+0000
Excellent account serving from Joreen. Always very responsive and patient with all my ever urgent and last minute request. She also has very thorough follow through till shipment delivery, making my job simpler.
Kim Seng Seow
Kim Seng Seow
2018-07-25T04:46:26+0000
5 stars is an understatement of Seia Wei dedicated services and assistant in following up with her clients. Our request are all being fulfilled and delivered in the shortest amount of time possible, no drama no fuss, 7 stars services at a reasonable rate. Sensational services.
Ken Tee
Ken Tee
2018-07-24T11:35:25+0000
Seia was super accommodating while dealing with my delivery, we had a number of invoices which needed to be separated for accounting purposes and all were provided promptly. Delivery was smooth and as promised in regards to time scheduling. I have ran into previous problems with other freight forwarders and would highly recommend M&P .
Johnson N Peng Peng
Johnson N Peng Peng
2018-07-24T05:38:26+0000
Good SERVICE
Kelly Chin
Kelly Chin
2018-07-19T04:08:43+0000
I chanced upon Desmond Tang when I was sourcing for a freight fowarder company recently. We had a great conversation as he patiently explained to me about a shipment which I was checking with him. Although my shipment was insignificant, Desmond was very sincere in helping me. He provided me with his utmost expertise and quality service. At the same time, he is also also very responsive and reliable. On top of that, I would also like to thank Angel Liau for supporting us in document processes and accommodating to my requests. They both displayed their compliance in documentation facilitating. Working with great people make me happy and my job seems so much easier! Thank you :)
Avis Tan
Avis Tan
2018-06-14T00:29:17+0000
I hv been working with Melvin and Angel of M&P and they always provide reliable and excellence service. Melvin always give best rate and work well with Angel for close monitoring and following up with all my shipments so I am worry free. �I worked with Melvin for some shipment to area which not so common like Afghanistan & Namibia,he handled the shipments well without any delay. I hv shipments to India which required documents on timely basis, Melvin & Angel never failed to provide it.I would highly recommend their service.�
Dorene Lly
Dorene Lly
2018-06-13T09:25:50+0000
Thanks Melvin and Angel for their good services and close following up, and thus, I do not need to worry much about my export shipments.
Winnie Mak
Winnie Mak
2018-04-09T10:34:38+0000
Has been working with Christine from M&P on both LCL & FCL shipments for more than 1 year. She always works out the most competitve rates for us. She's so helpful and responsible, I have never worried about the shipments with Christine's professional handlings :) M&P will definitely be my first choice of shipping agent.
Triston Ong
Triston Ong
2018-04-06T09:59:33+0000
Joreen, a pivotal member of the M&P team pays attention to every intricate detail and aspect ,fulfilling our freight requirements in her peerless manner. An absolute benchmark in her industry! Great work and I will strongly recommend joreen and her company M&P!
Jeanie Koh
Jeanie Koh
2018-04-06T09:51:17+0000
Good service and fast respone from joreen and team
Chewy Loh
Chewy Loh
2018-04-05T10:59:52+0000
Very good service from Nick! Appreciate their fast response and always putting customers’ interest first.
Next Reviews